My Artworks on Clothes and other Items!!! ^_^

It is my first time seeing my artworks transformed into designs on clothes, home decor, stationary and other printed materials.  I love seeing what I’m seeing!  I’m excited! 

MY ONLINE ART STORE 😍

One of my favourite artworks is this watercolour and ink piece which I called “I See You”. This was done using both of my left and right hands, and the result was unexpected! ^_^

For each of the artworks I did, I wrote the story behind them too. The stories are under the Artist’s Description section for each of my design.

Other designs that I personally like are the Colorful Trinity mini skirts and A-Line dresses. Oh, the throw pillows and wall tapestries look so pretty too.

MY ONLINE ART STORE 😍

Click here to shop and see what else are in store! 😍

Leave a Reply

